backroadkindagirl: summer sky dripping rhinestones!
About
Occasional smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Atlanta, Georgia
Details
24 year old Woman, 5' 8" (173cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Virgo with Brown hair
Intent
backroadkindagirl Wants to date but nothing serious
Education
Graduate degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Nanny







I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year



About Rachael
Hey y'all, I'm Rachael! Born and raised in northern Michigan3
I moved here about 2 years ago and boy it was a major change. I'm not a city girl what so ever,I grew up in a small town with trucks,bonfires,fishing,hunting,friends,football,house parties and everyone knows everyone and everything. I love Atlanta. ...But I would love some awesome friends to go along with it. I'm not you average girl by any means, I love football(OhioState fan), shooting ranges,steakhouses,small hole in the wall bars,beer and i love to have a good time when i get a chance...which isn't very often due to my job :( I work 50-70 hours a week which keeps me from making more friends and it's hard having a relationship and keeping it due to my hours. Usually I go with the flow,not really picky on what we do unless its totally ridiculous. I love love doing new things,meeting people,crossing things off my bucket list and making new memories! 2014 I'm going to kick your ass, it's time to live and enjoy life.

First Date
Something new and crazy.
P.s. I love shooting ranges,fishing,trucks,budlight,countrymusic and bonfires!