DJKaliChris: Who wants to wish me a HAPPY BIRTHDAY 8/18
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Atlanta, Georgia
31 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Christian - other
Mixed Race, Leo
DJKaliChris is actively seeking a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Account Manager

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language Spanish

About Christopher
IG: @djkalichris

Disclaimer: I have little to no tolerence for rude, disrespectful, nor dependent women. Oh and I'm not into any transsexuals and/or transgendered, I want a COMPLETE WOMAN FROM BIRTH!

I'm 30 years young & fairly new to Atlanta (1.5 years) & POF via San Diego, California. I'm a chill guy in the midst of building my legacy. Very out-going and diverse. I enjoy meaningful conversations and simply just vibing out. I understand and know who I am, but I'm still learning and evolving as time expires. I smile all the time and am drawn to beautiful, intelligent, fun women. I prefer slim/slender or athletic or average body types with my women. I'm a "Alpha Male" and my heart isn't racist.

I'm also seeing the big picture. It's about Jesus I just need to be obedient and walk by faith. I'm almost there Warriors, I just hope i'm not too late getting there.

Music, DJ, Sports, Poetry, Outdoors, Food(sushi), Museums, Arts, and the Social life.

First Date
Probably would consist of wine & dining or with chill convo at a neutral coffee shop. Could be a sporting event or a calm jazzy lounge or poetry spot with a few drinks at our disposal. I also like to bowl or a stroll at the park would be nice. Pretty much jack of all trades and i'm extremely open minded.