bhardy2411: The only line I could think to say was hey girl;)
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Statesville, North Carolina
Details
27 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Aquarius
Intent
bhardy2411 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some University
Personality
Professional
Profession
Transport driver/pit crew


dating
Me with that championship trophy






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About Blaine
The bar scene just isn't for me and I'm kind of shy to approach a stranger so here I am. I moved to NC in 2011 for school and got a job right after. I'm from Georgia and I'm big Georgia bulldog fan. I enlisted in the Marines in 2006 and did 6 years. I got my dream job in racing and I love it! I'm on the pit crew and travel during the season. I'm really big into mountain biking and I brew my own beer when I get the opportunity.

P. S. If I message you and your just not interested it's ok to just say that :-)

First Date
Something were we would both have fun. Nothing worse that just sitting around.


Mail Settings
To send a message to bhardy2411 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 21 and 30.
Live in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke