feelinglucky40: Let make this easy!
About
Non-smoker with Thin body type
City
Cypress, Texas
Details
42 year old Woman, 5' 8" (173cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Black Virgo with Black hair
Intent
feelinglucky40 Wants to find someone to marry
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Fashionista
Profession
LVN


dating
taken in August 2012






I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Second Language French  



About Me
Hello to all who are going to read my profile. I just signed up yesterday, and I think this site is pretty cool. I am 40 years old, lots of people give me 25 years, and I love it. I have two boys, 19 and 11, and they live with me full time( I tell them I love them every single day). For those who are selfish and don't love kids, please pass me by, and never return. I love my job, and I also am a full time college student. Friends think that I don't have a time for someone in my life, but trust me I know how to balance. I hope I will enjoy this site, and good luck to all of you who are trying to find a lifetime partner. And for those who are parents, please hug your little ones every day, tell them you love them, because you never know how the end of the day is going to look like.

First Date
Nice lunch, and if chemistry, walk in the park.


Mail Settings
To send a message to feelinglucky40 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 36 and 45.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke