super-agent-smith: "Be excellent to each other." -- Bill & Ted
About
Smokes often with Average body type
City
Tracy, California
Details
24 year old Woman, 5' 6" (168cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Caucasian Libra with Red hair
Intent
super-agent-smith Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Coffee Snob
Profession
Student


dating
Few years back.






I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Second Language Other  



About Me
Hi! I'm Rae. I'm Norwegian/Italian, like some kind of viking mafia. You might like me if you get to know me. Or you might not. It could go either way, really.
I'm not on here very often, so it may take while for me to get back to you.

Firstly, just pointing this out, guys: If you don't smile in your pictures, you look so scary.
For reals, though: your murderface is the male equivalent of the duckface, which I'm going to assume is generally unattractive.

I'm going to school for graphic design and I'd love to become an animator, but I might go into illustration instead. Drawing is where I find my flow state.
I'm also writing my first novel, but it's more of a hobby-job. :P I understand and use American Sign Language. Admittedly, I am a bit out of practice.
I want to take a defensive driving class. I'd love to go drifting, but I need the tread on my tires right now. xD
One day I hope to take a limousine onto a stunt course. One glorious day.

I don't have any pets right now, but I really want a dog and a cat. I'll probably adopt a couple shelter animals when I get a place where I can have animals.

I drink a lot of coffee, I read a lot of manga, I watch anime. I'm currently stuck on Black Butler so bad. I fangirl out over badass fight scenes and awesome weapons. I'm a PC gamer, but I also love Xbox360. Hahaha. I enjoy hack'n'slash games, RPG's, and Guitar Hero/Rockband even though I don't get to play much. I'm also kindof a beast with Yoshi and Ike on Brawl. We're bro's. lol
I like to roughhouse, but I will destroy you if you tickle me.
I look at pictures of cats on the interwebs. Imgur distracts me daily.
Starbucks is my favorite hangout. I get a lot of work done over there while I'm twacked out on caffeine.
I make puns. Terrible puns.

I'm a tomboy. I'm a sucker for tailored suits. I don't smoke weed, but I'm tolerant. I swear in casual conversations. My sister has described me as "balls to the wall." I'm not all about the old gender roles, but I'm a fan of being polite to anyone.
On that note, I can be a bit unsympathetic, so don't be a wiener. lol
I fully support the LGBTQ community, and I was one of the two prom kings at Tracy's first GSA prom in '06.

I noticed a lot of people on here say they're outdoorsy/one with nature. I'm going to reference Colbert here: [ http://imgur.com/gallery/qdZq7 ]
When I'm not in a social setting, I'm a wifi hunter and a starer of screens.

I like wearing slouchy beanies and paperboy caps. I think they're adorable.
I also like Wobbuffet. I have no idea why.

First Date
STAAARBUUUUCKS


Mail Settings
To send a message to super-agent-smith you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 25 and 35.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.