Age: 37
jayrz: Just dont follow "not your mothers rules" thanks
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
Pittsburgh area, Pennsylvania
34 year old Man, 5' 9" (175cm), Other Religion
Caucasian Pisces with Black hair
jayrz Wants to date but nothing serious
High School
Free Thinker

I didnt hire a photographer thats why

I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Second Language Other  


About Me
Whats in a headline or profile really...you don't know a person till you meet a person, everybody should know that, and the fact I dont need an online dating site to "hook up". So lets leave complications, expectations, assumptions, etc. at the door and try maturity, seems a rarity on here. They" say only 5% of men are what a woman wants, meaning 95% are delusional.Jk. kinda.Anyways im 5'9ish 170 all my teeth no kids not married no big deal. Recent occupant to the Pittsburgh area and I do love the city. Im an EMT and Im very straightforward and honest, tell it like it is. Why am I single? I see through b.s. I suppose. Anyways I can enjoy myself in any situation and Im not really trying to sell myself on here, sells itself in person so if you can keep it 100 and are a realistic, attractive, fun, wanna hangout or date and take things at the pace they go lets talk and meet up. Have to have a sense of humor I like to laugh. Im me, Im not like him, and damn sure not like them, I assure you its an upgrade ig:Jayrz1980

First Date
I have ideas...