scottontherun
Age: 58
Long Term
Rodeo611
Age: 61
Dating
shameless57
Age: 59
Dating
grs1: It's the sweet one...
About
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
City
Warwick, Rhode Island
Details
51 year old Male, 6' 3" (191cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Aquarius
Intent
grs1 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors Degree
Personality
Straight Edge
Profession
self employed and sales







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About Me
Hello; I am a very young 50 who is self employed, owning a DJ business and I also have a job in sales for a nice balance. I love anything boats and the water. It is a place for me to get away and temporarily forget some responsibilities... I also love sports and music, but also enjoy relaxing at home watching a movie as well. I also love to cook many different styles so that can also keep me busy at times. I'm very content on my own but I think it would be nice to share some great experiences with someone special. Drop me a message if you're interested and good luck on here!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Something simple..... open to almost anything with the right company.


Mail Settings
To send a message to grs1 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.