scorpiosfinest77: Is it me that you're looking for?
Non-Smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
Clarksville, Tennessee
38 year old Female, 6' 0" (183cm), Christian - other
Black, Scorpio
scorpiosfinest77 wants to date but nothing serious.
Some college
pharmacy tech

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I'm an easygoing 38 year old single black female. My goal in life is to be the best mother that I can possibly be to my beautiful baby boy. I'm not looking for a father for my son...he has one. I love to read and write. One day I would love to have a book published..its OK to dream isn't it ? My style in music varies..I love rap..r&b..rock..alternative and country. Music tells a story.Looking to meet someone who is oriented...strong family values..loves kids and has his own everything. I say that because I have my own..looking for an equal..someone to complete me. Im a full figured 6ft amazon..I love who I am..if that's something you dont like please bypass my profile. I'm at a point in my life to where I have no time for games..leading a woman on with no intention of loving her or making it official. To know me is to love me. Life is too short..enjoy it. I know I will

First Date
My first date I would like for it to be in public so that we both could feel comfortable