Just2Girlz: Just2Girlz
About
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
City
Cleveland, Ohio
Details
58 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Mixed Race, Aquarius
Intent
Just2Girlz isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Education
Bachelors Degree
Personality
Professional
Profession
Government







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  



About Me
I'm looking for a partner who's my equal, not my crutch.

I take great pride in the fact that I'm an independent and self-sufficient womyn and even though I'm single, I'm happy that my search for love is coming from a place of strength. I don't care how long it takes, what matters to me is meeting a fem girl, (I am not a bottom), who is a true match for me. I want an equal, a partner in crime, a best friend who gets me and doesn’t feel like she owns me. I want a real relationship, not another leg to stand on — I already have two of my own.

I enjoy many things including, smart people, five star restaurants, soul food, entertaining, the holiday's, cooking, house parties, house music, board games, cards, dancing, daily workouts, reading, animals, graphic design, innovation (new ideas), art museums and tea.

First Date
Conversation over dinner.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Just2Girlz you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age Between:50 and 70.
Lives in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.