Girlzrule365: Once upon a time...
Non-smoker with Average body type
Concord, California
45 year old Woman, 5' 2" (157cm), Catholic
Mixed race Gemini with Brown hair
Girlzrule365 Wants a relationship
Some college
Hopeless Romantic
Human Resources

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious

About Me
I am looking to meet someone who will make a great friend and hopefully that friendship develops in to love.
I am an easy going person who is content with the simple things in life. I enjoy long and interesting conversations with open minded persons; doesn't really matter what we may talk about, I think with the right person it is easy to spend hours talking about anything and everything. I like sports, politics, news, live music, traveling, cooking, restaurants, nature, the beach, and movies to name a few. I think it would be wonderful to meet someone that shares some of my interests and who could introduce me to some new ones as well.
More about me, I am a fan of the Chargers, Padres, A's and Lakers but enjoy watching all sports teams. I went to game 3 of the Giants World Series. I enjoy watching my kids play soccer, softball and swimming. I probably drink to much coffee throughout the day, listen to too much radio, have a deep appreciation for the working class, enjoy culture, love children and their endless curiosities, laugh out loud, often stay up too late and find nothing better than an amazing smile from a wonderful person. I find that everyone has some good qualities.

I have a great job that I love, I'm financially stable, I do have three beautiful children and I have so much fun with them. Needless to say, you must love children.

If your interested or have any questions please drop in.

First Date
Anything fun..

Mail Settings
To send a message to Girlzrule365 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 40 and 48.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke