mtnbkr13: Why do I need a headline?
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
Walnut creek, California
Details
47 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Sagittarius
Intent
mtnbkr13 is actively seeking a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Profession
small business owner







I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 8 years
Pets No Pets  



About Me
First off I am 47 not 45. I listed myself as 45 because I feel we get too caught up in age when we do our online searches and maybe the reason we are still single is we missed "The One" because he/she was just below or above our parameters. Now that I got that off my chest let me tell you a little about myself. I have been divorced for 10 years and I have no children. I am the owner of my own company. I have a home in Phoenix AZ and I commute between there and Walnut Creek. I am new to the Bay Area and not sure what part of this beautiful place I want to live. Walnut Creek is just temporary. I am easy going and very upbeat. My friends would tell you that I am very funny although I still have not figured out how to be funny online.

I lived in South Florida in the 90s and spent most of my time fishing and diving. Looking forward to this once again. (Although the ocean is Friggin' cold here)

I mountain bike competitively throughout the South West. This sport keeps me in good shape. I work out at the gym 3-6 times per week. I do this to enhance my performance on the bike not to be a muscle head.

I am looking for someone to share my life with. I am not on here to speed date or see how many emails I can collect to feed my ego. If I email you its because something about your profile peaked my interest and I am hoping for a return email. If you are into never ending emails and texts please do not respond if I email you. If you are looking to meet a real down to earth cool guy and have some laughs...........you know what to do.
D


First Date
Something simple like walking the beach or the park so we can talk and see if there is a mutual interest. A nice bar where its not too loud would be good too.

Second date.............How about stopping in a restaurant for an appetizer then a bar for a drink followed by another restaurant for an appetizer then a different bar for a drink. We keep this up until we are full then top it off with desert in another restaurant.