BobCat424: Beards are a plus... Intelligence is a must
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Phoenix, Arizona
25 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Taurus
BobCat424 wants to date but nothing serious.
Some University
Hostess / FT Student

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Me
Looking to meet new people, hang out and have a good time. I work a lot and am not interested in meeting guys at bars so I'm giving this a shot. Hoping to meet some smart, fun, interesting people.

-I work and am a student at PVCC. Needless to say, it keeps me pretty busy.

- I have a stable (decent) job, paid off car and have my own apartment. Very independent.

-Not really open to the idea of talking to people that don't have a car/job/long term goals

-Enjoy going out, cooking, movies, good music, hanging with friends/family

-Spend a lot of time with my close friends and family, they mean the world to me

-I occasionally will have a few drinks but I have zero interest in a guy that gets shwaysted all the time. Grow the eff up.

-Moved here from Kansas City in 2011

-Weird-Os, Douchers and Creepers: Need not apply :) If u talk lyk dis... Please don't message me. Oh, and if all you're going to say is "Hey sexy," or "You're pretty," please move right on along... I'm aware I am cute, so come up with something more original! Mkaythanksss!

Mail Settings
To send a message to BobCat424 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 22 and 32.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.