Georg-E: Blessed
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Temple city, California
27 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Christian - other
Hispanic, Pisces
Georg-E is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree
Behavior consultant / Barber

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language Spanish


About George
Hi I'm George and I have a BEARD...
I'm new to this online dating thing so bear with me.
Im always smiling, I'm a Aquarius, I'm a very positive person, I like to see the cup half full not half empty lol. I'm hard working and enjoy what I do for a living. I'm always laughing and love to make people laugh. I enjoy hanging out with friends, being sarcastic and trying new things. I like going beer tasting and trying new craft beers. I like going to dodgers games and laker games. I'm big on traveling and try to get away every chance I get even if it's just to SD or Mexico or Vegas lol. I work hard for what I want in life and I plan on achieving my goals. I'm looking for a friend that I can talk to and express myself with and grow with into a relationship with. I'm a good listener, romantic, manly man, loving caring and respectful.
Any questions feel free to ask !

First Date
Just wait and see !