naturenite: Seeking friend with benefits. Hopefully for life.
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Arab, Alabama
43 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Christian - other
Caucasian Pisces with Brown
naturenite is looking for a relationship.
High school
Free Thinker
factory worker

I wike tis pwiddy tair.

I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Not Ambitious

About James
I'm a night shift worker. I've been working at the same factory for over 13 years and, God willing, I hope to retire from there. I work 6 days a week most of the time. Saturday is my one near definite night off. I enjoy spending most of my free time outdoors. Love to hike! Also enjoy hanging out with family. Late night, after everyone has gone to bed, I'm usually on Xbox. I'm laid back and easy going. I try to be a gentleman, but I can be dense and absent minded at times. However, I have found that owning a smart phone helps counter my absent mindedness a little. I love the simple things. Like sitting on the front porch swing watching the sunset while sipping on a glass of ice cold sweet tea on a warm evening. Or sitting around a campfire roasting marshmallows and watching the flames dance. My goals are as simple as my life. I'd like to pay off my house before I reach retirement age and find a good woman that can put up with me for the rest of my life. One of my dreams is to travel to Alaska by road or rail. Don't care for hip-hop or music with a lot of cursing. Otherwise, I like most types of music, depending on my mood. I enjoy being an uncle, but I don't believe I have what it takes to be a parent. I admire those who do. I share my home with my family. I'm not one to live in a large house by myself. Besides, with roommates the financial strain is lessened. If you might be interested, please say hi and feel free to ask about anything else you might want to know.

First Date
Maybe the classic dinner and movie? My ideal first date might go something like this: We meet somewhere you feel comfortable and can sit and talk for a little while. Maybe bring a friend if that will help put you at ease. It's a nice afternoon, so we decide to go hiking for an hour or two at a nearby park. As we walk, we continue getting to know one another while enjoying the natural scenery and goofing off like a couple of kids. At the end of our little journey, it's getting close to evening, so we head to a place where we can get a bite to eat and relax watching the sunset. From there I leave the choice to you. Do we hang out a little longer? Or do we call it a night? "May I have the pleasure of seeing you again?".........

Mail Settings
To send a message to naturenite you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 21 and 46.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married