Pof123Q
Age: 35
Dating
RockDragon: Still looking for a good guy? Then, give me a try.
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Middletown, Connecticut
Details
45 year old Man, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Gemini with Brown hair
Intent
RockDragon Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Intellectual
Profession
General Maintenance/musician/guitar teacher







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Other Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Second Language Italian  



About Tony
first, I would like to apologize that I lost my "Super Suit". now, I'm just a regular guy. Yeah, I know. it's not easy, but I'm living.....

what makes me unique: I don't play head games. I like to communicate and listen. I'm compassionate, sensual, giving, caring, artistic, humorous, laid back..
I'm not a player and prefer to be a one woman kind of guy. I don't like too much drama and BS and you won't get that from me.

some my hobbies: Music (listening to & playing my guitar) walks, biking, bowling, reading)
I love the Cape.
I play in a band and I teach guitar part time.

I'm currently going to school for Massage Therapy.

I love kids and animals and I"m good with them too. I have a 7yr old son whom is the world to me. I don't mind dating someone who has kids.
I'm open to all races and ethnic backgrounds.
I consider myself a family man with family values. currently getting back into marketing my guitar that I designed. I am currently going to school part time for Massage Therapy.

also, I like to cook and like to learn new dishes or help out in kitchen.
I also give good massages... :-)
either way, let's get to know each other.
I can be shy at first, but very easy to talk to.



First Date
I'm open to this. if the company is good, it won't matter. let's start off with something simple and take it from there..