crazylove56
Age: 57
Long term
freesia58
Age: 56
Long term
lovinglife_43
Age: 70
Friends
Paintladyart: Soulful..Creative.. Optimistic ...Sincere
About
Non-smoker with Thin body type
City
New liskeard, Ontario
Details
65 year old Woman, 5' 5" (165cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Pisces with Red hair
Intent
Paintladyart is actively seeking a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Artsy
Profession
Artist,teacher







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
WHERE IS HE ???
Looking for just one man ... the right one !
Not a perfect man because I am not perfect .

I exercise regularly and try to eat healthy within reason.
I am young for my age and very active.
I am an easygoing person, I am intelligent with diverse interests.
I love life, art and all kinds of music except rap and heavy metal.
I am passionate about all animals but I especially love dogs.

To me, relationships are like art: they require time, attention and creative effort.
I'd love being in a relationship with a man who has a sense of humour
and a positive attitude .
IF you are looking for, a best friend to lean on and love then im the girl for you.
I appreciate a partner who is openly affectionate, attentive, and loyal.
MUST love dogs !!! MUST NOT SMOKE !!
When i meet you , you should look like your photo....I should be able to
recognize you !!!! .... LOL
I am a romantic woman who believes in second chances .
I am sincere loyal and faithful .i am looking for the same in my man.
I love to dance, go for walks and travel......but I also like quiet evenings ,
Candle light ,watching the stars and cuddling up to someone special.


Please email ,if you would like to get to know me......I'd like
To hear what you are up to and what your thinking

First Date
Lets meet for coffee or a glass of wine


Mail Settings
To send a message to Paintladyart you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 57 and 68.
Live in Canada