kerilyn1370: Hi there!
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Walnut creek, California
Details
33 year old Woman, 5' 4" (163cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Taurus with Blonde hair
Intent
kerilyn1370 Wants to date but nothing serious
Education
Masters degree
Personality
Profession
Teacher







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Other Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year



About Me
Though I do enjoy going out and doing things, I prefer being at home. I love watching movies, TV ( I may be a remote hog), reading, and (yes, I will admit it) playing video games.

I LOVE animals! I have a tortoise and a rabbit (and a snake, though he's a classroom pet). All three may have been impulsive purchases, but I love them all equally.

I love most kinds of music. At the moment, I am really enjoying Mumford and Sons, Kings of Leon, The Killers, TV on the Radio, The Lumineers, The Civil Wars, Frank Ocean, and The Foo Fighters (they're my favorite).

What else am I supposed to write about? Let's see, I think the most attractive quality a guy can have is a sense of humor. I love laughing, even at my own expense. I would also prefer a guy who can spell, or at the very least, use spellcheck.

If you are a serial killer, stalker, or clown, please do not contact me.

First Date
Hmmm...