fabulous3578
Age: 35
Dating
teresa2233r: Ready for next adventure
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Gatesville, Texas
Details
40 year old Woman, 5' 3" (160cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Sagittarius with Red hair
Intent
teresa2233r is actively seeking a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Food/ medical







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Living together Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 9 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious


Interests
CampingCookingLake
TravelFamilyFriends
lots of different things

About Teresa
Let me say first that my soon to be ex is still living with me. ONLY LIVING, we are not intimate or anything. I am hoping he leaves soon. So for now all I want to do is talk and get to know you. Meeting comes later. Lets just talk and get to know one another and see where it goes.I love to do things outside and spend time family and friends. interested send me a message. I'm not a perfect 10 size 6 or made of money. I am a Sagittarius so if you want to know what I'm like look it up. With the right person I am very fun and loving person. It's hard to say all about me in here. I laugh, cry, get aggravated sometimes, and am just me. I ALWAYS do what I can to make sure who I'm with us happy and taken care of. I do not like drama. if you have drama please take care of it before you and i meet. If you have a crazy ex or baby mama please take care of it. I have a cat and one small dog. I am very sorry but I do not wish to have a large dog In my house. My cat only comes in for about an hour then she is right back out. I DO NOT like animal hair on my clothes or furniture. If you have any questions feel free to ask. I am not after sex so if you are please don't waste my time. For the right person I can and will be as intimate as often as you are home and want to be.

First Date
We can talk and see what we want to do.


Mail Settings
To send a message to teresa2233r you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not be looking for Other Relationship
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter