Calikelli: Fun, shy (at times), and hopeful?!?!
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Lakewood, California
Details
39 year old Woman, 5' 2" (157cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Libra with Blonde hair
Intent
Calikelli Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Beach Bum
Profession
Paralegal


dating
3/28/14






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Jodi
Ok so .... About me?? wow really... I think I am fun to hang out with and usually the life of the party. But oddly enough I am shy unless I really know ya. I am a paralegal and usually try to keep work at work after 5 pm I do not like thinking much lol

I like packing a bag, taking a drive sometimes and just seeing where I end up. Love outdoors, whether it's the beach or up on the mountains .... Weekends are my time to play and have fun for sure.

I am looking for a guy to hang out with and see where it goes from there. I like a clean cut guy, someone who likes to have fun but knows when to be serious too. Someone who likes to hang out with my friends and wants me to hang out with his as well. Pretty much someone who treats me how he wants to be treated.

Observation time:

Ok just because this is the Internet think before you message a chick .... If you wouldn't say it in person to her what makes you think we want to read it in a message?

First Date
Well something on the different side ... Laundry Matt?? Lol j/k But not the cliché of dinner and movies


Mail Settings
To send a message to Calikelli you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 21 and 46.
Live in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married