ve35: Fishing for keepers!
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
Houston, Texas
Details
33 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Libra
Intent
ve35 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors Degree
Personality
Chef
Profession
Upstream O&G







I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Other



About Chris
I am easy going, educated, successful, and well traveled. Strong, rational, and steady. A T-shirt and jeans kind of guy. Grew up in Western Massachusetts, been living in Houston for about 6 years.

I try to live an active lifestyle, eat healthy, and give myself enough space to relax, everything in moderation is the best policy as far as I am concerned. Regular exercise keeps the both the mind and body healthy. Recently started eating Paleo and I'm finding that it really is the way to go!

I am very loyal to those who are worth it. Good things usually happen to good people. I try to live by this, simply the idea that what goes around comes around.

Looking to meet a nice woman that shares similar interest and values as myself. If you think it might be you, please get in touch!

First Date
Something simple to get to know one another on a first meet. Maybe a cafe or low key casual restaurant. I'm easy to talk to and am good at making people feel comfortable...... so no pressure.


Mail Settings
To send a message to ve35 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Lives in United States
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke