SteveC4265
Age: 51
Dating
thermal1: Seeking to meet new people and find a relationship
About
Occasional smoker with Athletic body type
City
Nashville, Tennessee
Details
55 year old Man, 6' 3" (191cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Scorpio with Blonde hair
Intent
thermal1 Wants a relationship
Education
Masters degree
Personality
Intellectual
Profession
Engineer







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 6 years



About Me
I am seeking to meet new people for dating and eventually a relationship. I am for the most part your atypical guy. I like to think of myself as friendly and kind hearted, especially to those that befriend me. I enjoy the normal dating activities like dining out, dining in, good conversation, good company, a mutual display of affection (with the right person), etc. I enjoy reading, working out, listening to music, etc. I am seeking a like-minded female that enjoys a good adventure and can hold her own in a friendship/relationship. What else can I say? Message me for more.



First Date
I think the most important thing to do is to meet so we can judge the level of attraction between us along with having the opportunity to talk and get to know each other. It could happen over drinks, or lunch, or dinner, or on a park bench, or anywhere we can converse and find out more about each other and hopefully laugh and get more comfortable with each other.