TXgirl421: Trying to can catch an honest,christian, fun man
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Mansfield, Texas
Details
44 year old Woman, 5' 5" (165cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Gemini with Brown hair
Intent
TXgirl421 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
Speech Therapist







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
Hi! My name is Jamie. I am an outgoing, fun woman who loves, hang out with friends, cookout, take road trips, etc. I am a mother to a 14 year old girl and 16 and 18 year old boy's, and they are very important to me. I do have time to date and spend time with a significant other. I would love to share my life with someone that has the same interests and wants to be a partner in life through the good and the bad.

I am NOT looking for a pen pal, or text/email relationship or a bootycall!

I love life and try to see the positive each day. I love my church and would like to find a man that is GOD centered. I am not looking to get married anytime soon but would love to share my life with someone that has the same goals and morals as myself. I am an independent woman who has her own home and own car, so finding a man that has the same would be nice. I'm attracted to taller men, at least 5'9 and taller. No offense to shorter men, but have no desire to date a man my height.

I LOVE to go to wineries, take road trips on the motorcycle (I don't have my own but I love to hang on to my man). I am getting back into working out, so I would like to find someone who takes care of themselves as well.

If you find my profile interesting and would like to throw me a line, please do!

Happy Fishing!

First Date
Something simple, a drink or coffee then go from there.


Mail Settings
To send a message to TXgirl421 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 38 and 50.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.