Mason4fun: WHERE'S ALL THE ATHLETIC SNOWBOARD WOMAN AT???!!!!
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Milwaukie, Oregon
Details
30 year old Man, 5' 10" (178cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aquarius with Brown hair
Intent
Mason4fun isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Education
High School
Personality
Daredevil
Profession
Graveyard Worker


dating
My 90 year old gramma wearing my motorcycle helmet! She's THE BEST EVER!!






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious


Interests
90s rap some newer ish too but seems like alot of radio hits now and daysI listen to a huge variety of music thoughClassic rock
AlternativeHeavy metalAll types of music really
Snowboarding is my lifeRiding my 06 honda cbr f4i aroundRiding my bmx and downhill mt bike
Going on hikesLove photagraphyJust chillin at home with a fire going watching movies or tv shows
Always down to try new things out too again i just love to be as active as i can

About Mason
FIRST AND FORMOST, WOULD LOVE TO MEET A GIRL WHO LOVES TO SNOWBOARD ALOT!! Been riding for 17 years and STILL CAN'T GET ENOUGH OF HOOD!!! That's one of my FAVORITE things to do in Oregon, ESPECIALLY when it's ALWAYS raining in the winter here!! I just see it as LOTS OF SNOW for the mountain!! Anyways, I'm a VERY EASY going guy. No drama EVER! Love to laugh and be a goof! ;) Ya GOTTA have laughter in your life! This is my 1st time trying online dating. Maybe it'll work out? I have NO IDEA what to expect out if this, I'd be down to be friends first & try and get to know each other slowly? I'm ALWAYS ALWAYS, down to snowboard while the season's still going! Anytime or day, just need enough time for work to take off. lol In the summer i LOVE riding my BMX bike around, just pedaling all over the place, GREAT WORKOUT, plus there's SOO MANY THINGS to ride around here! I'm ALWAYS finding new wall rides and long hills to Manual down! Also LOVE doing all kinds of flips off cliffs, rocks, tree's, ANY HIGH JUMPS into water in the summer is THE BEST! Just being outdoors in the summer is great! There's not TOO MANY nice summer days round here, GOTTA take advantage of it! I am a VERY CARING guy with a HUGE HEART! I'm not into lying, karma's a BEEEIIITCH & it'll ALWAYS come back around to KICK UR ASS!! I'm just a REALLY NICE down to earth guy! Prolly too nice and forgiving ALOT more than i should be, but conflict and causing problems has NEVER been my thing! I LOVE my family and friends, and would be there for them ANYTIME FOR ANYTHING!! I don't really drink too much, maybe here and there every so often, but really not too much AT ALL!! HANGOVERS ARE THE WORST, & JUST NOT WORTH IT TO ME!! Oooooh THE GREATNESS OF OREGON GREEN THOUGH! 420 ON THAT IS! ;) Don't understand why people can't just get along with peace and happiness! I'm a MAJOR ADRENALINE JUNKY, LOVE RIDING my motorcycle, and ANYTHING THAT HAS TO DO WITH SPEED!! Drag racing at P.I.R.'s a BLAST AND NO TICKETS!! It's been a while since I've been there, but it's really fun! I just bought my 1st house in January of 2012 and am SUPER STOKED and have been working REALLY HARD to get here!! If ur interested in knowing anything more, please msg me up!

First Date
SNOWBOARDING would be the BEST DATE EVER!! If you're a skier, that's cool too! Just as long as u love the mountain as much as i do! :) Maybe a bar for happy hour and a pool table or other games, just dinner and a night out, bowling, going on a hike(weather permitting) doing ANYTHING active! I haven't really been on too many dates anyway, but DEFINITELY ALWAYS know how to act like a gentleman! I'm always down for mostly anything new and exciting!


Mail Settings
To send a message to Mason4fun you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 25 and 37.
Live in United States