Grub007: For Sale.....78 model with a few dents!
About
Occasional smoker with Athletic body type
City
Kingaroy, Queensland
Details
36 year old Man, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Taurus with Brown hair
Intent
Grub007 Wants a relationship
Education
High School
Personality
Profession
Crack dealer, Pimp and Gigilo. To name a few...







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? N/A Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 3 years



About Me
34 yr old bloke that has a mop for a head, is skinny but athletic(nearly run 2 blocks b4 needin' asistance),tanned but freckly and has already been thru his midlife crisis and recently got his tongue pierced( and i don't care what anyone thinks, it hurt like shit), but now with no piercings or tattoos (i was intending to get a second peircing in my tongue but, one each side).
A little while ago I was released into the wild and had been concentrating on keeping my daughter happy but now time for me to hunt a mate as she has gone back to her mum. For the star sign buffs, i am dead on the cusp of Taurus and Gemini (I believe that makes me a bull with a twin, or maybe just split personalities, I vote the split personality, i will always have someone to talk to) and for the greenpeace fans, i adore Bald Eagles(actually birds of prey are my favourite bird), Black Panthers (but big cats are an awesome creature), and i used to be a tree lopper, now I save ants from the bath tub (hmmm maybe not this far), and renovate peoples gardens and lawns.
Things i have learnt in life: My favourite saying is "to ASSUME is to make an ASS out of U and ME"; That people of the opposite sex should be born the same as white goods cause us blokes will never ever work things out( White goods are born with an instruction manual that contains help tips, a chart for what to do when various features don't work and at the back a hotline number for emergencies, not to mention the warranty if it stops working completely), and inlaws will always hate you!
I am Master Chef (in my kitchen and among my friends anyway) and also Australian Idol (when noone is around or while in the car, those people ya drive past that have their windows up, head bouncing and eyes closed goin off to bonjovi or somethin', thats me).
And for those that are interested (probably not many), I like to go skinny dipping, walk round the house naked(while the daughter was at school of course), Camping, Fishing, Outdoor shanadagins and i LOVE to spend more time on a woman than she does on me (should I apologise for this, lol). Sex is sometimes just sex but the prelude(foreplay) leading to it is my favourite bit. Oh but country music fans, sorry, gonna take me a bit to ever get used to that. and Just to embaress meself further, I vote the DRAGONS in NRL, and NSW in Origin.
Seriously though companionship amd trust have been broken a few times and now I hardly drink, I need these things with that one who will help thru bad days and not kick a fella when he's down.

First Date
Ha Ha, let's see
How about we both get formally dressed up, shirt, tie, evening gown, etc.
Then I pick you up in a stretched limo.
Blindfold you.
We go for a drive and stop a little.
You keep the blindfold on while the driver talks to someone.
Then we drive somewhere else.
We Stop.
The Driver lets us out but you keep ya blindfold on.
I guide you for a short walk.
We sit down at an outdoor setting by the beach, on sunset, and i take your blindfold off.
.
.
.
Then we eat our HUNGRY JACKS (Damn i hate Maccas)!