DanEBoy213: Lots of nibbling.....no bites!
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Huntington harbour, California
Details
40 year old Man, 6' 3" (191cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Caucasian Gemini with Brown hair
Intent
DanEBoy213 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Travel Industry


dating
Long Beach raised






I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Other Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious


Interests
Comedy writingSports broadcastingFour seasons hotels
MmaGame of thrones/boardwalk empire

About Me
I work in Travel so I get away as much as possible. I've co-hosted AM Sportstalk radio in Anaheim, worked as an assistant news editor at KCBS Channel 2 in Hollywood and performed and wrote for the Improv Olympic Theatre in LA (IO West), with cast members of "The Office," "Super Troopers" and HBO's "Eastbound and Down." I've backpacked through Europe a few times along with annual pilgrimages to my old hometown Lake Tahoe. I ride my beach cruiser and occasionally play soccer, basketball and tennis for cardio and fun.

First Date
Coffee is always good for starter, in case of a disaster your only invested for a short time...right? If your anti-coffee then bike rides or a drink are a solid option. No movie's or nightclubs. Somewhere that doesn't take attention off of us.