Jimmy12Jammer: Don't stop believing, hold on to that feeling
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Vista, California
Details
31 year old Man, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Gemini with Brown hair
Intent
Jimmy12Jammer Wants a relationship
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Business Owner







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Other Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Second Language Spanish  



About James
: ) Little about me
I'm 29 - Gemini
Nationality half Caucasian/Mexican
I have a career in the fitness equipment industry. I handle our international relations with our Asian suppliers (QC, customer relations)
I also own my own business repairing fitness equipment.
I like to compete in 5K,10K, mud run style events e.g. (Tough Mudder)
Kick Boxing, spin class, Crossfit, MTN bike
I'm an easy going guy, I am not afraid to try anything new, I love to explore, and expand my abilities!
I live with roommates and have been independent for sometime.
I have many goals and ambitions for the future and I seek someone with the same visions in life.
I am an organized and clean person.
My finances are in order.
I always try my best.
Music is my outlet - My Pandora list is maxed out!!
Snowboarding at least once a year is a must for me. (Bear Mtn. Utah, CO.)
White boy can dance over here! I swing dance, get low get low, whatever's clever!
I am trying to finishing up my international business degree, I also have studied Chinese Mandarin Language because my main focus is importing business with Asia.
Love to travel and hope to start traveling more! (China, Taiwan, Mexico, San Francisco, Denver, Chicago)
I have traditional style tattoos
Love attending concerts, car shows, riding my Harley.
I am handy, love to work on my truck, bike, love to get my hands dirty!
Camping, hiking, fishing, shooting, beach cruising.
Chargers, Padres, Angles, Lakers, Ducks fan.
Fine dinning, Sushi, Chinese food ( Roast Duck), Mexican food (Posole)
but wait there's more...


I am looking for someone who knows who they are and what they are about. Frankly, I do not settle easily, but who I am looking for is someone who can mentally get me, someone who is positive, reaching for their goal line, someone who is ready to have a great guy bring out the best in them and vise verse.

First Date
Depends on our chemistry, but no matter what we do rest assured that I will, A) Treat you like a lady B) Make you laugh C) Wellll.... can't spoil all the fun!