getchaonetoo: Then, we were surrounded by indians...
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Riverside, California
Details
40 year old Man, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Taurus with Brown hair
Intent
getchaonetoo is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
self emp


dating
Disneyland after school.






I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Me
Ive always lived by a different set of rules. Loyalty is very important to me but it seems people have forgotten how important it is to there relationship. I enjoy workingout, shopping, beach, Disney, eating out and enjoing life. Im a single father and self emp. Finding someone that i connect with and becoming a team is my fantasy but we will see. I was born and raised in S.Louisiana and moved to Socal in 08. I treat people with respect and can be trusted not to tell your secrets. Iam very passionate and enjoy kissing and touching. I do have my moments, everyone reaches the end of there rainbow sometimes, but i will always be honest. I'm looking for someone who loves children ( i have my son) someone that shares the same values and desires as I. If you want to know more or if this sounds like you, send me a message....

First Date
Sitting down at a nice quiet place where we could get to know each other and after a few minutes we may be off, to the life, with the one preson we have been searching for... that would be amazing!