Karina_Rae: Let's just say we met at Vons ;)
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Long beach, California
Details
27 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Taurus
Intent
Karina_Rae is looking for a relationship.
Education
High school
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
Veterinary Technician







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog  



About Karina
I'm originally from Orange County but grew up in a small town in Northern Cali. I work as a nurse in a veterinary hospital and absolutely love it. I feel very blessed to be able to do something I have so much love and compassion for. I'm a very fun and outgoing, spontanious person. I love the outdoors and am a big thrill seeker. I would say I have quite a long bucket list. I've been skydiving twice, gone ziplining and repelling, swam with dolphins twice and sealions once. Whitewater Rafting and Paragliding are a couple things I have yet to cross off my list. I am pretty much up for trying anything once. Nutrition, health and fitness are important to me. I love being around water, whether if it's at the beach, lake or laying by the pool. If tubing was a sport I'd be pro! I listen to all different kinds of music from rock, reggae, house, r&b and country. Yes, I said it...country! Guess that must be the Nor Cal girl in me ha...Well, if I sound like someone you'd like to talk to and we'd be good partners in crime feel free to message me :)


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to Karina_Rae you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 23 and 32.
Live in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married