jonnie1960: Singleinthecity
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Aliso viejo, California
Details
52 year old Woman, 5' 7" (170cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Caucasian Gemini with Blonde hair
Intent
jonnie1960 Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Athletic
Profession
Sales


dating
Recent cruise...






I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious


Interests
HealthOceanBoats
DiningConcertsPlays
CookingAnd resorts i can play pool fix up my house and the go the montage the next day love musicDancing
And concerts country first then rock and roll and little bit of soul easy jazz and some soft classic

About Me
I've been told that I am out going, social, smart, spiritual and sexy. I believe water seeks it's own level and would love to meet someone with common interest and goals. Eventually I see myself with a life partner and and a good man to grow old with.
I enjoy everything life has to offer and I leave very few stones unturned. I come with a good set of values, including integrity , honesty and self esteem. I enjoy a healthy life style, am physically fit ant always striving to be the best I can be.
My biggest accomplishment is my two great grown kids with whom I have a wonderful relationship with. I am looking for someone special that enjoys and understands the important meaning of life and shares the similar interests. I am NOT INTERESTED IN YOUNGER MEN, A BOOTY CALL, CRIMINALS OR PLAYERS!. Please be age appropriate,

First Date
Depends on the person.


Mail Settings
To send a message to jonnie1960 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.