greekeyes96: are there any real men out there
About
Occasional smoker with Average body type
City
Newcastle, California
Details
41 year old Woman, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Capricorn with Brown hair
Intent
greekeyes96 Wants a relationship
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Artsy
Profession
Stylist[educator


dating
oh be have!






I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Rebekah
I am secure & happy with myself, but...Life is meant for 2!! A little bit about myself: I enjoy travel, camping by a lake, roller blading, & celebrating special occasions. I am self-sufficient, independent, honest, I have a great sense of humor, & family & friends are very important to me. A man who ONLY has eyes for me & can make me laugh are important qualities! No Pressure! Let's just relax...become friends & get to know each other... and see what happens
The kind of guy I like itallian, greek or irish 5"9 or taller, good with your hands and know to tame a wild hourse. Im a huge cook and Im really good at it. So if you like to eat lets meet! You must have your own house, Im not anyones mommy but i can treat you like my baby if your worth it.

Im a hippy at heart, love the beach, classic rock and roll, fishing, hunting, hiking. If you think we might click message me.
I need a man not a boy. PERIOD.

First Date
lets live dangerously (hang gliding) or maybe a romantic walk on the beach


Mail Settings
To send a message to greekeyes96 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 33 and 51.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.