Beaytifuldisaster: Looking in the bright side
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Boynton beach, Florida
Details
25 year old Woman, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Gemini with Brown hair
Intent
Beaytifuldisaster is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some university
Personality
Bookworm
Profession
Secretary







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious



About Ashley
I'm an easy going girl who's looking for a guy who isn't afraid to be himself and knows what he wants. I'm not big into the bar and club scenes anymore, but I do enjoy going out with friends and having a good time. I love movies and enjoy going to see them but I'd rather cuddle on the couch. I enjoy all types of music, my favorite being country, bonus points for someone who shares my love for country music. I used to volunteer for my local fire department as an EMT. I truly enjoy helping other which has guided me into the healthcare field. I'm going to school part time in my last semester at Suffolk to finally achieve my associates degree. I'm hoping to become a sonogram technician, and can't wait to start the schooling for it. Although it feels like I've been going to school for a long time, I'm goal oriented and have many knowledgable skills under my belt. That leads me to the next part in which I hope to find a man who is just as optimistic and goal oriented as myself . I must admit I'm quite shy in the beginning, but once I get to know you I become quite outgoing. If you are interested after reading a small synopsis of myself please feel free to send a message, but if you just write 'hey' your not going to get any response. I'm in the process of moving down to Florida.. So I'm looking to see what happens and potentially meet new people


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to Beaytifuldisaster you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 24 and 30.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not be looking for Activity Partner
Must not do drugs
Must not smoke