lewgtr123: Are you interested?
About
Smokes often with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Mahopac, New York
Details
52 year old Man, 5' 9" (175cm), Jewish
Ethnicity
Caucasian Virgo with Gray hair
Intent
lewgtr123 wants to date but nothing serious.
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
Government


dating
Doing What I Love






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Second Language Spanish  



About Lew
I am a 52-year old free- spirit. I am a musician and love to think youthfully. I play in a rock band. I also enjoy bowling,pool,and watching movies, football and baseball. My favorite tv show is Law and Order. I also love classic tv. I am an avid literati player. I also love backgammon and pinochle.
I work in a prison as a program supervisor, and I like what I do, as I am a hard worker. I am also very active in my labor union, and volunteer alot of my time to defending the rights of those I represent.
I love people, and I love helping those in need. I am a good listener. I also can be very funny if provoked (LOL).
II am open to anything if the chemisry is there, If you have similar interests or want to find someone who is not run-of-the mill, take a chance and contact me. I don't play games, and am a straight shooter.
All I ask is this: If I contact you, and you're not interested, please let me know., as I always do the same. I don't like to be negative, but I think it's rude to ignore someone who takes the time to contact another person. That being said, I hope to hear from you.

First Date
On 1st dates I generally let my date decide where to go, then take it from there. I guarantee you I will be a gentleman


Mail Settings
To send a message to lewgtr123 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 40 and 60.
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married