RootedInFaith: The only way we'll last forever is broken together
Smokes Often with Average body type
Princeton, Wisconsin
26 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Capricorn
RootedInFaith is actively seeking a relationship.
Associates Degree
Hopeless Romantic

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Becky

I'm easy going and I can get along with just about anyone, I enjoy listening to music, watching movies and T.V., going for walks, spending time with family and friends. I also enjoy reading, concerts, playing in the rain or snow... depending on the season. I love to be outdoors! I also like going to the beach, sporting events, going out or just lounging at home.

I am the legal gaurdian of my younger brother, who has disabilities. So I need someone in my life that will accept me for who I am but also accept my family for who they are. The person I see myself with is someone who doesn't judge but helps to push each other to their fullest potential.

If you would like to know anything else, just ask!!
Talk to you soon!

First Date
Something fun!

Mail Settings
To send a message to RootedInFaith you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 25 and 33.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.