1cheekyfish: Where for art thou Juliet?
About
Occasional smoker with Athletic body type
City
Cairns, Queensland
Details
34 year old Man, 6' 3" (191cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Gemini with Brown hair
Intent
1cheekyfish Wants to date but nothing serious
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
Graphic Design/Hospitality


dating
In Japan and lovin' it!






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Second Language Spanish  



About Me
What are the chances? :)

Well... where to start this without sounding boring, vain or cliché... I guess I could start by telling you a few random facts:
- I once fell through a roof into an industrial sized washing machine!
- I've had the privellage of travelling in over 20 countries (but still want to do more:).
- I always stick my toungue out to the side when I concentrate or draw :P
- Love tattoos (when they're done well) and drawing them too but haven't taken the plunge yet since I'm probably too fussy.
- I've designed a board game and one day hope to market it.
- & I make a mean poached egg!!!

Now the bluuuuurrrbb... I'm a happy go lucky guy who's well read and travelled and loves all the usual kinds of blokey stuff... in a crazy, fun, laughable, comedic and arty kinda way... I enjoy making people laugh and smile (even complete strangers) and I'm extremely loyal to my friends once they're in my heart. I work hard at my job but always work to live not the other way around, hence I'm pretty easygoing with most people and scenarios... always up for something spontaneous and fun to do like getting out into nature or random road/camping trips and will give anything a go at least once... hey ''If it doesn't kill you...'' Love my films, tv series, books etc but mostly my art, photography, nature and animals, guitar and music - listening, playing and recording - quite a few types and styles, however a "One Directional Belieber", I am not :p

Also love cooking and enjoying great food, spicy stuff in particular . And you cant beat a good snuggle in bed or the couch and movies or music with a nice home cooked meal sometimes (Thai takeaway is a close second tho). I'm certainly no braniac, but I definitely enjoy an intelligent witty conversation or a good healthy debate and learning about the world, it's cultures and the secrets of the universe (gotta love them docos) so need someone with a bit of brains, not just looks, to keep me interested...

So why am I on here? I guess I'm over the club/bar scene and random stuff (not that I don't mind partying it up occasionally! :) and would love to meet a fun down to earth girl who loves to laugh and has a beautiful cheeky free-thinking,nature, is creative, and passionate about life and who would love to meet a decent man like me to share adventures, laughs and good times with and see where it goes.... if it sounds like you then drop me a line.

First Date
I'll try my best to surprise you with something fun! But whatever makes you feel most comfortable.... just let me know.