Lifeisacircuit: (INSERTSOMETHINGCATCHYHERE)
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Austin, Texas
Details
26 year old Man, 6' 3" (191cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Leo with Blonde hair
Intent
Lifeisacircuit Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Yuppy
Profession
Musician/Customer Service







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year



About Me
Hi,

I'm not very good at talking about myself but here it goes.

I'm 24 and I work full time. I have a car.
I feel like life is such a bizarre occurrence and I'm trying to find an awesome person to make the best of it with. I'm not super discriminate on looks(Though I do have a weakness for curvy girls and girls with glasses-_-') or age. I'm just looking from someone with whom make a sincere emotional connection with. I recently got out of a shortlived relationship. I have little interest in long distance relationships.

When I'm not at work I like to spend my time playing and listening to music. I've been playing guitar for about 11 years and I also sing. Some of my favorite artist at the moment are: My Morning Jacket, Toadies, Alice in Chains, and Gary Clark Jr. I listen to everything. My favorite genre is R&B.

I also play a lot of Xbox. I'm a big Call of Duty fan. Black Ops2 is awesome. I'm a big 420 fan as well. If you are too then we should get a long great.


Anyway I'm sure there are so many things I didn't cover feel free to message me.


First Date
A nice dinner maybe hangout a little bit.