fanofpoker: Anything I say can and will be used against me
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Richland, Washington
39 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Christian - other
Caucasian Pisces with Brown
fanofpoker is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors degree
Sales/Business/Real Estate

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Grey
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 8 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Second Language Spanish  


About Me
I have 50/50 custody of my Son, who is 5. (Week on, and week off.)

Please be honest. We all have a story and you do not in any way have to be perfect. Of course, I am not perfect.

I like Big Bang Theory, Cops, Family Guy among others.
I listen to all types of music from Latin to Country to Rap, don't care as long as there is music. . .
Clearly, hockey is my favorite sport. My Son is a 6U hockey player. We skate a lot.

I have a job and a business. I enjoy both.

No hablo mucho espaƱol, pero me gustan a las mujeres hispanas

I suggest a short coffee or drink thing to start.

I will answer any question and I promise to answer it honestly.

I wish you the best, and hope to chat soon.

Thank you,

If you are not interested, it is okay to block me. . .at least I would know for certain, right?
I am not attracted to bigger women, I am sorry, but I am honest.

Mail Settings
To send a message to fanofpoker you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 18 and 45.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.