SellaBella86: Life is to Short to take anything for granted
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Mcallen, Texas
29 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Christian - other
Hispanic, Sagittarius
SellaBella86 is looking for a relationship.
Some college

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 6 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Spanish

About Selina
Well if you are reading my "About me" Section, you must really be interested in getting to know me for "Me" and this isn't just a physical appearance website thing ;) LOL. So lets see what I can share with you about me. Well for starters, my name is Selina. I am a 28 year old female in the Management business. I am young at heart and adventurous. I travel during my free time all over the USA but would love to extend that to Europe as Spain is where my family is originally from. I love art and as a hobby I also make animations. I like the idea of turning nothing into something beautiful, bringing stories to life. I spend my Saturday's with friends and Sundays at church or doing Volunteer work. I'm not into drugs and rather be with someone drug free. I am kind hearted, a bit shy at first, but once you get to know me, my shyness goes away :P I love comedy, anything that can make me laugh! I have moved around a lot, so I am new to the valley area just moved from California. With music I can listen to just about anything. I am hoping to finding a genuine, loving, funny, smart guy who can become my best friend and at the same time for it to lead to a long serious relationship. If Marriage comes out of it then great, I am not looking for something temporary. Anything you want to know ask away!

First Date
Something different, spontaneous, adventurous, something memorable.