unknown1101: Hey! Hey! YES... YOU!!!
Non-smoker with Average body type
Brea, California
34 year old Woman, 5' 4" (163cm), Christian - other
Asian Scorpio with Black hair
unknown1101 Wants a relationship
Some college
Animal Lover

One of my best picture!!

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 6 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Second Language Other  

About Me
About me.....

I am a Korean/American, down to earth, Animal lover (I actually love to rescue stray dogs/cats), very ambitious and attractive, and easy going, etc...

I am going to launch my own company for a custom embroidery and silk printing company and expand my business overseas within a year or two. I am a very passionate about what I do and I hope you are on the same page as I am.

Just ask if you want to get to know me. :)

Oh and one more thing is I am a Christian. I got baptize and accepted God as my saviour in 2009 through a bible study with my dad. I grew up in a christian family and hopefully you are too.

I have two questions to ask...

1, What do you see yourself in 5 years?
2. What is your purpose of life?

First Date
We can start chat over a coffee or drinks.. :)

Mail Settings
To send a message to unknown1101 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 31 and 39.
Live in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke