lola_bee: Tailgate for two underneath the stars
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Oakland, California
Details
23 year old Woman, 5' 5" (165cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Mixed race Leo with Black hair
Intent
lola_bee Wants a relationship
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Health educator







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 6 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Lauren
My names Lauren, I enjoy spending time with my friends and family, the beach, and exploring when it’s nice outside. If you think tv is a waste of time you should probably just stop reading now, I’m a junkie and that’s not changing anytime soon (or ever.) I enjoy most music, if you went through my ipod you would probably say “wtf.” I make weird noises and faces for no reason and talk to myself more than most people. I also talk in accents sometimes (most of the time) to spice things up. I haaaaate being serious unless you piss me off, annoy me or talk during my shows then you should probably watch out. If you are easily embarrassed I am not the girl for you at all. The way I come off when I first meet people (very quiet ), is not who I am or how I act once I’m comfortable with them, I’m just painfully shy and always have been. I’m very laid back and usually just go with the flow, I’m rarely serious and very sarcastic. I work and I’m also in school pursing my nursing degree so my weeks are pretty busy. I am very open and honest I don't hide anything if you ask I will tell you. If you try to catfish me I will hurt you.

What I'm looking for....
I'm looking for a solid friendship that could possibly turn into something more. I also look for someone who is honest, funny, adventurous, gets along with my friends and family, goal oriented, educated, fun and likes kids (if you have kids I'm fine with that, I am not fine with baby mama drama.)

Ig: queen_lalena_

First Date
I'm pretty much down for whatever but I prefer to keep it local just incase you are a murderer or a kidnapper.


Mail Settings
To send a message to lola_bee you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 22 and 30.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.