Peanut7887: Follow your heart with no regrets
Non-Smoker with Prefer Not To Say body type
Indianapolis, Indiana
31 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Scorpio
Peanut7887 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Animal Lover
Interior design

User has private images

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Me
List of qualities I'm looking for:

1. Educated
2. Professional
3. Close to family
4. Genuine
5. Outgoing
6. Confident
7. Not afraid to be himself
8. A little goofy sometimes
9. Extremely caring
10. Animal lover
11. Always does his best
12. Takes responsibility for his actions
13. Honest
14. Taller than me

I like to travel, walking/exploring, bowling, concerts, visit with family, boating on the lake, spending time outside, comedy clubs, watch football, and the list goes on:

I have a bachelors degree from Purdue and am working full time in interior design. I am looking for someone who has their life in order. I'm probably one of the most down to earth people you'll ever meet. I am very up front and honest about how I'm feeling and what I'm looking for- I hope for the same in my other half.

I am open minded, genuine, and outgoing. Im also a good listener. You won't have to wonder much about what I'm thinking. I still have a lot I'd like to accomplish in life but I would like someone to be there with me. I'm looking for someone who is just as equally different from me as we are alike. Let's see what happens!

First Date
Do you know how to make a plan to go on a date, and actually follow through? Do you know how to take a woman out?

Mail Settings
To send a message to Peanut7887 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 25 and 42.
Live in United States