Newjerseyguy1
Age: 65
Long term
skyking48: someone to share my life with
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
New castle, Pennsylvania
Details
66 year old Man, 5' 9" (175cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Taurus with Black hair
Intent
skyking48 Wants a relationship
Education
High School
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
retired







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious


Interests
Vintage car showsCar cruisesDinner and a movie in or out or whatever pleases you

About Me
hi and thank you for stopping to read about me. i am 64 and retired from my full time job. i own and operate a concession trailer i make italian sausage and old world style kielbasa. i operate a used/refurbished household appliance business. i have a vintage automobile that i enjoy attending car events with. very easy to please and easy to get along with. i love to cook i enjoy being with and spending time with friends and family. i am 5'9" medium build i have three daughters. the oldest one is married and has two boys. the second one is divorced with a son and a daughter and engaged to be married the youngest is planning to be married in the fall. i like going to movies shopping at the mall or whatever two people decide is enjoyable, oldies music is a favorite. i just would like to find someone with some similar tastes and someone i can bring some joy to if you would like anything additional just ask. if someone takes the time to write you a note they at least deserve the courtesy of a response within 24 hours. there is a verse called " two horses in a field" google it and read it if you wish i just love that verse . i love animals especially dogs. i carry a box of dog treats in my truck. we should all take lessons from our animal friends if you have a pet at home they will ALWAYS be waiting for you when you come home and they will always love you and ask for very little in return. i believe that all ladies deserve kindness and respect i am very passionate and compassionate everything i do i do to the best of my ability no one can ask for any more than that if anyone reads this profile please tell me if there something wrong with my profile or my picture im not having much luck here or many responses i made supper for a girl i met here i put a roast in the crock pot all night made homemade gravy real mashed potatoes and i steamed a head of cauliflower and made hot roast beef sandwiches and did the supper work and she walked away i have no idea what more a girl could ask for

First Date
meet at a public place for conversation if all goes well at that piont the date can be continued or plans can be made for a second date and possibly more dates who wants to be the angel "atop ny tree"