TigersGirl24
Age: 36
Long term
Hkip: Kind hearted, easy going and happy :)
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Southeast michigan, Michigan
Details
39 year old Woman, 5' 2" (157cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Virgo with Blonde hair
Intent
Hkip is actively seeking a relationship
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Admin Asst/Student


dating
Feb 2014






I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious


Interests

About Me
I have a huge propensity for love and show it without regret ~ looking for someone who can do the same.

I'm a dedicated mother of three wonderful kids. Yes, I am a single mother of 3 but in no way does that mean I need to be rescued or saved in any way. I'm independent and my kids do not want or need for anything. They have a father who is in their lives. The person I end up with would simply play a loving, supportive role. There is a fine line between needing a man and wanting one. I want one. A good one. :)

I'm very passionate in every aspect of my life. I try to be as kind as I can to others and almost always see the positive in every situation. I'm confident, intelligent, honest, sarcastic at times, and independent. I'm very social and love meeting people face to face so much better than this.

I'm fiercely loyal and tenderhearted. I love affection (both giving and receiving). I'm very close with my family and friends and spend a lot of time with them so having someone in my life that is family oriented would be wonderful. I don't hide my feelings about how I feel or what I want. If that scares you off that means you most likely aren't ready for a real relationship just yet. If so, I'm not for you. I am always willing to put in 110% of myself into a committed relationship. I believe in monogamy. People have busy lives, myself included. I work full time and am in school for nursing and my kids play sports. I'm not too busy to have someone to share my life with though. That's a choice.

If you're married and just looking to hook up, kindly move along as I am capable of and want so much more. :) I heard that the next girl sends dirty pics, "isn't crazy" and will sleep with anyone. Lol. Good luck with her.

And because I really don't want you to strike out: Please don't just say, "hey" or "hi"...say something that'll make you stand out among the rest and will make me want to respond. Make me remember you. ;)

I'm on here for the same reason you are and would love to find that guy that makes me shut this profile off! I'm a nerd at heart and am very attracted to intelligence! Ohhh...and I'm a sucker for tall guys. ;). I have two small tattoos (hidden & getting removed) but it's ok if you have them. They aren't unsightly or anything, just don't want them anymore but am wanting ones with more meaning.

My guess is that most of you won't read all the way through this anyways based on the messages I'm already getting. Lol.

Oh yeah.....no pic, no response. If I'm out here on display, you should be too. It's only fair. :).

Update: My faith in finding a good, honest man is fading. Not sure this site is worth my time or trouble anymore. Might be time to shut this down. Smh....

First Date
I love comedy clubs and sporting events. I'm pretty easy going so I guess it depends on who I'm with. :)
First dates have enough pressure...just something relaxing or fun would be great.


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to Hkip you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 33 and 42.
Live in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be looking for Hang Out
Must not be looking for Talk/E-mail
Must not be looking for Other Relationship
Must not be looking for Friendship
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not be looking for Activity Partner
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke