bigpappy70168: It's a pleasure to meet you...
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
West des moines, Iowa
Details
32 year old Man, 6' 6" (198cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Virgo with Brown hair
Intent
bigpappy70168 Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Tattooed/Pierced
Profession
Law enforcement.







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 4 years



About Me
Never was really all that good trying to talk about myself on these things but I will give it my best shot... Well first off I do have a daughter who is 8 years old however I do not have her full time but on my days off I do enjoy getting together and well shopping has become our new favorite activity and I must say I am getting pretty good at it for a guy of course haha... I don't mind going out and having a few drinks with friends however I am not a "die hard" partier! I mostly enjoy small quite bars where I can watch my NY Yankees and Pittsburg Steelers dominate their games.. As you can probably tell from my pictures I do very much enjoy my time in the tattoo shop getting new pieces of art work placed on my body and along with that I very much enjoy getting into the gym and spending time with all the weight equipment that I can get my hands on! Overall I am a decent guy to be around and from what I am told very funny :-) so if I have at all peaked your interest please feel free to drop me an e-mail...

First Date
Usually on the first date I like to find a nice bar with an outside patio (weather permitting of course) and have a few drinks..getting the feel for each other and enjoying a few good laughs and conversation....