omg_pof: Que sera sera
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
South bay, California
Details
41 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Buddhist
Ethnicity
Asian, Gemini
Intent
omg_pof is actively seeking a relationship.
Education
Masters Degree
Personality
Intellectual
Profession
Tax Payer







I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 8 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language Other



About Me
Always something fascinating about life's adventures. I know there is so much more to experience and it's always fun to share that experience with one special man.

I enjoy living my life at my fullest potential. Although I don't take huge risk, I am spontaneous yet also like things planned to minimize the unexpected. I am career driven and have a deep passion for knowledge with an appreciation for creativity.

This being a profile, I have to list a few of my qualities, so here goes:
I'm physically fit (for my age), humble, very romantic, and enjoy a never-give-up attitude! I do not run from adversity. I love adventure in any form at any time.

I'm looking for a fellow adventure junkie to share my life and adventures with. Lately I've realized that having adventures with someone is much more thrilling than having them all alone. So if you can relate to any of the above, and if you share a few qualities with me, then contact me. Looking forward to hearing from you!

I enjoy being a mom to my teenager son, just in case you are wondering how many "children" I have.

P.S. It would be nice and real to get an email rather than "Wants to Meet You" messages because they sit in the Junk Mail box.


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to omg_pof you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 29 and 46.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke