Katryna12: Hi how's it going?! :D
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Fairfield, California
Details
20 year old Woman, 5' 2" (157cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Taurus with Mixed color hair
Intent
Katryna12 Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
Life Guard/ Swim Instructor/ Coach







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Prefer not to say Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year
Second Language Spanish  



About Katryna
Hey there im Katryna, but everyone either calls me Trina, little one, short $hit (cause im only 5'2), or on speacial occasions (when im smoking hookah) the blues eyes white dragon, and So I speak my mind and not afraid to tell it as it is. I'm a swim instructor and life guard and when I'm not in the pool I'm on the mat doing Kajukenbo. Ive hosted foreign exchange students from Spain, Germany, France, and Slovakia; I've been to Spain once and love to go visit more places around the world. I love to listen to music, read an write and hanging out with friends. I love going out on the lake boating and jet skiing. I'm fluent in English and sarcasm. I smoke hookah occasionally but nothing else. I can be a little weird at times, but after hanging out with me for awhile you'll get use to it :) I love all kinds of music! :)

Instagram:trinabeana12

First Date
First date either somewhere we can get to know each other or somewhere fun and exciting where we can creat memories and learn about each other on the way and not jump into everything so fast :)


Mail Settings
To send a message to Katryna12 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 18 and 25.
Live in United States
Must not do drugs
Must not be married