febgirl12
Age: 45
Long term
sfm5161: someone who is honest sincere
About
Occasional smoker with Athletic body type
City
Warwick, Rhode Island
Details
52 year old Woman, 5' 1" (155cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Taurus with Blonde hair
Intent
sfm5161 is actively seeking a relationship
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Administrative


dating
Having fun on the beach with friends on a windy day!






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years


Interests
HorsesMusicHarleys
Being on the water and riding my mountain bike

About Me
I am a single female. I am into all kinds of music except rap, enjoy going out to local clubs and watching local music, I like to stay in shape, I power walk, ride my mountain bike. I am not into the gym I would rather be outdoors.I love comedy and think I'm pretty funny if you like a dry sense of humor. Not a sports nut but will watch the Patriots, Red Sox and the Bruins! I love all animals my favorites are horses, been riding since I was 5yrs old. I don't own one at the present time but someday I plan to have a few. I love to go for rides on harleys. I also grew up on the bay so of course I love the water and boating. I do like to cook but enjoy going out to dinner one or two times a week.


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to sfm5161 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 45 and 58.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not do drugs
Must not be married