BethTillDeath
Age: 28
Friends
keeshbee: short & sweet
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Corona, California
Details
26 year old Woman, 5' 3" (160cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Black Sagittarius with Brown hair
Intent
keeshbee Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Athletic
Profession
Asst. Director of Football Operations







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Second Language Spanish  



About Me
Lazy Sundays in the fall are the best, filled with nothing but good food and watching football games. If you can't handle a little trash talking then I'm pretty sure our friendship will not last.

I was born and raised in a Christian home and attended a private school from junior high until I graduated high school. I know what I believe but I love to hear different ideas on faith. I am in no position to judge and feel that you are entitled to your own beliefs.

I am very passionate about people. How everyone has a different story to tell. No one in the world is alike. The person who you have become today is due to the experience you have had through life. I like to listen to life stories.

I am a tomboy at heart but love to dress up for any occasion. Sports are my life and passion. Soccer, volleyball, basketball, football,track, and baseball. I love it all! I've been an athlete since I was able to walk. Now that I'm older many sprains and a surgery later I am still very active.

Life is about enjoying the little things in life and taking it one day at a time.

Honesty and faithfulness are two qualities that I find very important for someone to have.


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to keeshbee you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married