Pray2day: Life is best with someone at your side!
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Fairfield, California
Details
52 year old Woman, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Taurus with Blonde hair
Intent
Pray2day Wants a relationship
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Retired - Dept Manager UC Berkeley


dating
Aug 2014






I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Cathy
I believe life is best shared with a loving and adventurous partner. I am intelligent, down to earth, emotionally and financially stable, passionate and affectionate and won't play games with your heart. I have two grown and married daughters and three grandsons.

I love outdoor adventures as you will see in my photos but also enjoy relaxing at home with someone special.

I enjoy travel, fishing, boating, RV/Cabin camping, sporting events, bike riding, sports & wildlife photography, taking weekend drives and spending time at home doing projects, cooking and/or snuggling together.

If you share this same passion for living life to the fullest and do have time to share lets talk and see if we can get out and enjoy this beautiful area we live in.

First Date
How about you surprise me ;)

I don't drink coffee or alcohol and prefer anywhere but a coffee house or noisy bar.

Meeting at a local park/marina to walk and talk and then sharing a picnic lunch (weather permitting) or casual meal at a restaurant if we connect sounds great to me. I will keep my day and evening open in case we want to continue the date longer.


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to Pray2day you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 47 and 59.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.