rx_girl
Age: 39
Dating
L.C.05
Age: 34
Dating
destinedtobha
Age: 39
Dating
future_forward1: Looking forward to the future!
About
Non-smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
City
Port hope, Ontario
Details
38 year old Woman, 5' 0" (152cm), Anglican
Ethnicity
Caucasian Libra with Red hair
Intent
future_forward1 is actively seeking a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Crafty
Profession
Telecommunications Industry







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Me
I am a fun loving single mom of two girls who is looking for someone to spend time with. Movies, dinner, outings and even a quiet night at home are all better when spent with someone special. I'm not looking for anything serious at this point in time, but if we meet and it heads that way I promise not to run;)

I am someone who is just as happy staying in as I am in going out. That being said, any chance I get to go to the movies and watch something other than a kid movie, I take!

I have a teaching degree but am working toward a non-traditional use of that degree. I currently work in the Telecommunication industry and am working my way towards the training department.

I'm an attractive curvy girl and am comfortable in my skin. If you don't like curves then I am not the girl for you. If you like what you've read so far send me a message and let's get to know each other.

First Date
Coffee seems so unoriginal, but it works and gives us a chance to really talk. But if you have a different idea I'm open to suggestions.


Mail Settings
To send a message to future_forward1 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 30 and 47.
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not be looking for Hang Out
Must not be looking for Talk/E-mail
Must not be looking for Other Relationship
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not do drugs
Must not be married