Jess_f18: looking for someone special :)
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Burtchville, Michigan
Details
20 year old Woman, 5' 5" (165cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aries with Red hair
Intent
Jess_f18 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Night Owl
Profession
Deli Clerk







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year



About Me
I'm going to college for business management and I would also like to get a degree in criminal justice. I love anything that involves art and music. I love all types of music ranging from Heavy metal to country. I can be very shy sometimes but I can also be very outgoing it just depends on the situation i'm in.
I'm really looking for a guy that's down to earth and treats me well. I'm the kind of girl that would do anything for the one i'm with. I thrive to make people happy.

Music.
drawing.
writing.
art.
tattoos.
piercings.
Zombie movies!

I also really enjoy being outdoors.

I have three tattoos, three ear piercings, and I have my tongue web pierced.
I love dream catchers, and owls :] I also love taking pictures of trees and clouds, I guess it's kind of a hobby.

First Date
My ideal date would be going out to dinner and just talking, then ending the night walking along the beach and star gazing. I would also like any dates that include something fun like ice skating,walking in cool places, and any other fun things.